Staff

 

Chris Boulton (photo: Phillip Cannings)Chris Boulton
Chief Executive of Greenham Trust
and Greenham Business Park Ltd
01635 817444
chris.boulton@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Jill OwenJill Owen
Office Manager
01635 817302
jill.owen@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Julie GoslinJulie Goslin
Receptionist
01635 817301
julie.goslin@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Jaz GhalleyJaz Ghalley
Grant Administrator
01635 817445
jaz.ghalley@greenhamtrust.com

(currently on maternity leave)

 

 

 

Louise BrookesLouise Brookes
Grant Administrator
01635 817445
louise.brookes@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Teresa NewsonTeresa Newson
Graphic Designer
01635 817441
teresa.newson@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Oonagh DockleyOonagh Dockley
Finance Director
01635 817448

oonagh.dockley@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Louise BraidwoodLouise Braidwood
Accounts Administrator
01635 817443
louise.braidwood@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Alexandra BattsAlexandra Batts
Accounts Administrator
01635 817302
alexandra.batts@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Veronica StallwoodVeronica Stallwood
Accounts Administrator - Purchase Ledger
01635 817446
veronica.stallwood@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Rupert HoltbyRupert Holtby
Estates Manager
01635 817442
rupert.holtby@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Mitch ThomasMitch Thomas
Estates Management Assistant
01635 817410
mitch.thomas@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Juliet NealeJuliet Neale
Estates Management Assistant
01635 817447
juliet.neale@greenhamtrust.com

 

 

 

 

Caroline StainthorpCaroline Stainthorp
Broadway House Administrator
01635 760105
caroline.stainthorp@greenhamtrust.com